The Survivalistas

What are The Survivalistas?
The Survivalistas is a short story series. The books are first published serialized here a new part posting each week, (or when I can) once completed you can get a full length copy from Smashwords.
The series takes place in upstate New York mainly the Adirondacks.

Book 1 in the series follows Indiana as she tries to survive the zombie outbreak and after.
Book 2 follows Indiana's cousin Lyric as she too, tries to survive not only the zombies, but other survivors in her attempt to reunite with whatever family she has left.
Book 2.5 is what happens to Mica before her sister comes to her rescue.
Book 3 takes a turn following college dropout and rebel Piper as she, her sister Mica and their friends try to survive the zombie outbreak.
Book 3.5 this is Ava's story, she is the daughter of someone who was in the know about this whole virus and has a few things up her sleeve.
Book 4 is the tale of Chloe as she deals with the apocalypse and possibly falls in love.
Book 4.5 this is the final book in the series following adrenaline junkie Ali as she slices and dices her way through the end of the world.

Each of the young women bring their own learning, attitude, and abilities to the table showing the world what it takes to be a Survivalista.

Start here:
The Survivalistas - Book 1: Indiana
The Survivalistas- Book 2: Lyric
The Survivalistas- Book 2.5: Mica
The Survivalistas- Book 3: Piper
The Survivalistas- Book 4: Chloe (work in progress)
The Survivalistas- Book 5: Ali (coming soon!)

Or get your free copy from smashwords-
Also available from Barnes and Nobel
Also available at Barnes and Noble

Also available at Barnes and Noble